Marché Goodfood RI - Épicerie en ligne

Information boursière

Goodfood (TSX: FOOD)


Analystes financiers


Stifel GMP
Martin Landry
514-288-4016
mlandry@stifel.com


National Bank Financial
Ryan Li
416-869-6767
ryan.li@nbc.ca


Desjardins Securities
Frederic Tremblay
514-841-0283
frederic.a.tremblay@desjardins.com


Acumen Capital
Jim Byrne
403-571-0530
jbyrne@acumencapital.com


Canaccord Genuity
Raveel Afzaal
416-869-3027
rafzaal@cgf.com


Eight Capital
Jenny Wang
416-849-7801
jwang@viiicapital.com


Raymond James
Michael Glen
514-687-5970
michael.glen@raymondjames.ca